Our Team

     Emily 

     CEO

     emily@sucseed.ca

 

     Andrea

     Head of Operations

     andrea@sucseed.ca

 

 

     Kristen

     Corporate Social Responsibility

     kristen@sucseed.ca

 

 

     Jasmine

     Community Relations 

     jasmine@sucseed.ca

 

 

     Ethan

     Sales & Business Development 

     ethan@sucseed.ca

 

 

 Kelsi

 Sustainable Superheroes Project Lead

 kelsi@sucseed.ca